Visit Our Archive

Please visit our archive to learn more about MyOmega! We welcome all comments and questions, and look forward to sharing our exciting new developments with you. See you soon!

6 Responses to “Visit Our Archive”

  1. Betty Shapiro Says:

    What do you think about the product Myomega spray for pain relief? I saw an ad in my local paper and am reluctant to use it before I see some reviews about it.

    • In response to Betty Shapiro: MyOmega™ Targeted Relief Spray is ideal for fast, targeted pain relief. Convenient and portable, this unique spray helps you target hard-to-reach areas like the back, legs and feet. These are all common areas to experience muscle and joint pain, and sometimes it’s difficult to apply creams by yourself. MyOmega™ Targeted Relief Spray soothes away muscle pain with a wealth of natural anti-inflammatories along with Menthol and Camphor to deliver powerful relief quickly. Not only does it go to work fast, but it also features IcePearls™ , a timed-release nanosphere system to provide a sustained cooling sensation for up to 6 hours. Unlike most topical pain relievers, MyOmega™’s timed-release system allows you to go about your day without the burden of constant reapplication.

  2. Jim Hancock Says:

    I recently stressed the tendons in my arm and the pain radiated into my elbow and on into my shoulder. I tried other “pain relievers” and accidentally saw your ad in our local paper. I went to the store immediately and purchased your Omega 3+ Pain Relief Rub. To my astonishment, I received relief within a few hours. I continued to apply the Omega 3+ Pain Relief Rub daily for the following week. At the end of the week, my arm had no aches or pain and I was able to function again. Your product, Omega 3+ Pain Relief Rub, is the best I have ever used for stressed muscles and tendons. Thank you! P.S. I have never before written a “testimonial” for a product. JH, Austin, Texas

  3. Sounds interesting, but there is absolutely no information about it. What are the ingredients? where has it been tested? Who has tested it? What does it cost per day? How long has it been on the market? Is it really more than glucosamine and condroitin plus MSM or other ingredient? We do not buy – or even try – anything that is unknown. Looking for more informartion on your MyOmega product.

    • In response to OldMan: Thank you for your interest! MyOmega™ is the first ever timed-release topical pain reliever. Please refer to our newest blog entry for more details.

  4. Ashlee Deville Says:

    I’ve been using this product for three months now and I’m amazed by how effective its been for me. I tried pretty much everything I could think of- from chiropractors, to injections… like I said, I’ve tried everything and this is the first thing thats provided me with long term relief. Who knew that a cream could do something so wonderful! I’ve had arthritis for 20 years and as I get older it seems like it only gets worse.. My doctor has prescribed all sorts of narcotic pain killers and they did nothing but make me dizzy. I love that MyOmega is all natural and didn’t interact with any of the other medications I was taking or give me any side effects. I recently purchased the product for my sister and my aunt and they both love it as well. All I know is that if you don’t try it… you’re not going to know if it works for you. Life is about taking risks, I should know I’m 82 years old. Try it see if it works… and if it doesn’t work for you — call them up and get your money back. They’re wonderful people. Thanks again MyOmega!!!

    Your loyal customer,
    Ashlee Deville
    from Las Vegas, Nevada

Leave a Reply

